Wolf Theater: Dinosaur Rap

This video is for you people who like gettin’ ripped, partying, rapping, humor and DINOSAURS! The first time I heard this I was dying laughing. I think you will enjoy it, too. I mean, how can you not like a white guy rapping about getting high with Dinos?

Check out the video here:

My favorite part? “Anklysaurus makin’ smores and eatin’ lucky charms, Pterodactyl took my whole bag of pepperidge farms.” Two dinosaurs eating two things I love. It’s funny to see dinos doing things I would do. They entire story portrayed throughout this song is hilarious, and should not be overlooked. This is comedy gold. Even if you don’t love dinosaurs like The Wolf Lair does, you can appreciate the humor.

About lucasbradford

I'll suck you in like a Cyclone.

Posted on May 12, 2011, in ANIMALS, VIDEOS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

